dancingwithmissb


Rave patrol news feature sparks fashion advice
February 4, 2013, 9:17 pm
Filed under: Journalism

Police hunt for illegal raves

Here is a video and report I did when I shadowed police on a rave patrol. Thankfully Hugh, our web editor, edited out my Blair Witch-esque close-up filming.

This report has triggered some fashion advice from one of our kindly commenters (they also love to slam food reviews which mention burgers).

Thankfully I am far more concerned about keeping warm and alive when it is snowing than worry about whether my high-vis jacket goes with my ‘lavender hat’ and ‘eau-de-nil scarf. Thanks though :).

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

