dancingwithmissb


New project
November 3, 2011, 7:57 pm
Filed under: Journalism

I have to apologise for the lack of blog posts of late. I’m over halfway through my NCTJ fast-track diploma and the shorthand exams are fast approaching.  However, I was really inspired by our opportunity to ask questions to the Argus Editor, Michael Beard, a couple of days ago and have decided to Tweet all the journalists I am following on Twitter and ask them to tweet their top tip for aspiring journalists.  I’ve had a few replies so far so I will compile them for you very soon, maybe on Storify!

In other news, I am going to the Antler’s gig on Sunday night and have a couple more gigs this month.  Other than that, I’ve been focusing on previews for http://www.brightonnoise.com so check it out!

Speak to you soon,

Becky

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] New project […]

Pingback by Top tips in a tweet for aspiring journos « dancingwithmissb




Leave a Reply

